Board of Trustees

Thomas J. McMahon
Erin Keane
Vice President
Kurt A. Summers
Verna R. Thompson
Recording Secretary
Jeffrey J. Johnson
Elected Trustee

Senior Staff

Jim Mohler
Executive Director
Stacey M. Ruffolo
Deputy Executive Director
Sandra Shelby
Kimberly Carroll
Benefits Manager
Steve Yoon
Investment Officer
Donna Hansen
Office Manager
Freedom Of Information Act

Board Minutes

Meeting Date
Meeting Description
May 14, 2019 
Special Meeting 
April 18, 2019 
Regular Board Meeting 
March 26, 2019 
Investment Meeting 
March 21, 2019 
Regualr Board Meeting 
February 21, 2019 
Regular Board Meeting 
January 24, 2019 

All meetings begin at 9 AM unless otherwise posted in Agenda.
Board Meetings Are Held At The Office Of The Fund, located at:
321 North Clark Street, Suite 700, Chicago, IL 60654  Click here for directions