Municipal Employees' Annuity and Benefit Fund of Chicago

A Pension Trust Fund of the City of Chicago

Senior Staff

Our Visionaries and Leaders

MEABF - Senior Staff

Dennis White
Dennis White
Executive Director
whited@meabf.org
Stacey M. Ruffolo
Stacey M. Ruffolo
Deputy Executive Director
ruffolos@meabf.org
meabf-team-03
Sandra Shelby
Comptroller
shelbys@meabf.org
SW
Stephen Wolff
Investment Officer
wolffs@meabf.org
Nikki Rials
Nikki Rials
Benefits Manager
rialsn@meabf.org
meabf-team-06
Kristin DeWald
Manager of Member Services
dewaldk@meabf.org
meabf-team-07
Bennie Parrott
Business Systems Analyst
parrottb@meabf.org
meabf-team-08
Donna Hansen
Office Manager
hansend@meabf.org